Planning Committee:

  • Cllr R Blamey (Chair)
  • Cllrs A Hibbins, J Histed, B Jeffery, N McDonnell and S Parkes and co-opted member R Boyle                                                

Amenities & Services Committee:

  • Cllr L Spence (Chair)
  • Cllr R Blamey, B Jeffery and S Parkes
  • Co-opted Member J Tooley                                 

Conduct and Complaints/Grievance Committee:

  • Cllr J Histed

Community Warden Contact: 

  • Cllr A Hibbins


  • Cllrs A Collins and S Parkes 

Lullingstone Liaison:

  • Cllr S Parkes
  • Mrs A Ball (co-opted)

KALC Voting Members:

  • Cllr R Blamey
  • S Moon

Shoreham Allotments Association :

  • Cllrs R Blamey, L Spence

Shoreham Society:

  • Cllr M S Parkes

Shoreham Village Hall:

  • Cllr A Collins

Working Groups:

Emergency Planning Group:

  • Cllrs R Blamey, L Spence
  • N Vickers

Finance Group:

  • Cllrs  R Blamey, A Collins,  J Histed, L Spence

December 2017